CONTACT ME

If you have any specific questions or just want to drop me a message, here are the best ways to do it:

1

Call me at 805-850-3899 or email me: passiveincomerenegade [at] gmail.com

Note: swap the [at] for an @ and remove spaces.

My business hours are Monday - Thursday from 9am to 6pm PST (12noon to 9pm EST) and Fridays from 9am to 4pm PST (12noon to 7pm EST).

If you don't reach me live, I'm either on the phone with a client or out of the office. Leave a message and I'll get back to you within 48 business hours.

2

Send me a voice message. 

Click the orange button below to send me a voice message (be sure to leave your phone number and / or email address):

3

Connect with me on Facebook.

I'm not on Facebook much (nor do I post very often), but I do use it to connect with people I meet online. Add me as a friend and shoot me a message.

4

Send me a message.

>